ciara-promise


'Cause baby, there's nothing I wont do, to spend my life with you
I'll give my love to you, I promise, that I will never lie to you boy
There's nothing I wont do, to spend my life with you
I'll give my heart to you, I promise, that I will never lie to you boy

I mean everything that I say
From the bottom of my heart
I will never, never, ever, hurt you
I'll open my heart

I'll open my heart and give it to you
Tell the whole world that I'm in love with you
Whatever you want, baby I'll do
I know I don't want nobody else but you



Från låten Ciara-Promise. Så himla bra låt! Sjukt bra text tycker jag.
Ne nu måste jag sova, ska upp och träna imorgon och sen är det
ju skola. Slutar egentligen tidigt imorgon men ska stanna kvar och
plugga en stund med becca! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0